(6) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1239924

Firefighter / Fire officer

Hayleys Group

Join the World of Hayleys.   Fri Jul 12 2024 Fri Jul 26 2024
2 1239297

Regional Manager

SITREK Security Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement.  Thu Jul 11 2024 Thu Jul 18 2024
3 1238832

Executive - Protection Duty

M3Force

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jul 10 2024 Wed Jul 24 2024
4 1237350

Security Manager

Delmo Chicken & Agro (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Jul 06 2024 Sat Jul 20 2024
5 1235924

Operations Manager / GM Operations Security

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jul 03 2024 Wed Jul 17 2024
6 1232085

Manager - Security

Maga Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 24 2024 Wed Jul 24 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk