Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 845414

Regional Director

The Plantation Human Development Trust

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jun 11 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jun 11 2021 Fri Jun 25 2021 Closing Date: Fri Jun 25 2021
2. 838561

Safety / EHS Coordinator - Saudi Arabia (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Negotiable | Please Refer Advert!  Fri Jun 11 2021 Opening Date: Fri Jun 11 2021 Wed Jun 30 2021 Closing Date: Wed Jun 30 2021
3. 843378

COO (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer the advert  Thu Jun 10 2021 Opening Date: Thu Jun 10 2021 Tue Jun 15 2021 Closing Date: Tue Jun 15 2021
4. 844423

Farm Supervisors - Nattandiya

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jun 08 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jun 08 2021 Tue Jun 22 2021 Closing Date: Tue Jun 22 2021
5. 844214

Assessment of Economic and Financial Returns on Selected Initiatives - Finance Specialist

International Executive Service Corps

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 07 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jun 07 2021 Mon Jun 21 2021 Closing Date: Mon Jun 21 2021
6. 844211

Assessment of Economic and Financial Returns on Selected Initiatives - Dairy Management Specialist

International Executive Service Corps

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 07 2021 Opening Date: Mon Jun 07 2021 Mon Jun 21 2021 Closing Date: Mon Jun 21 2021
7. 843350

Production Assistant

Frutty FroYo

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 02 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jun 02 2021 Wed Jun 16 2021 Closing Date: Wed Jun 16 2021
8. 843259

Team Leader - City Beautification & Landscaping

Abans Environmental Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 02 2021 Opening Date: Wed Jun 02 2021 Wed Jun 16 2021 Closing Date: Wed Jun 16 2021
9. 843024

Farm Supervisor

Complete House of Organics Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jun 01 2021 Opening Date: Tue Jun 01 2021 Tue Jun 15 2021 Closing Date: Tue Jun 15 2021