Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 886473

Crew/Utility Boat Manager (1)

Jobfactory

Please refer the Advertisement.  Tue Oct 26 2021 Opening Date: Tue Oct 26 2021 Tue Nov 09 2021 Closing Date: Tue Nov 09 2021
2. 885791

Freelance work - Japanese Language (1)

INNODATA LANKA (PVT) LTD

PART OR FULL-TIME/WORK FROM HOME. Please refer to the advertisement.  Sat Oct 23 2021 Opening Date: Sat Oct 23 2021 Sat Oct 30 2021 Closing Date: Sat Oct 30 2021
3. 885611

Visa Consultant & Inbound Executive

TGL Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 22 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 22 2021 Fri Nov 05 2021 Closing Date: Fri Nov 05 2021
4. 885009

Port Operations Executive (Port Agency/ Husbandry Services)

Manaco Marine Private Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 22 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 22 2021 Fri Nov 05 2021 Closing Date: Fri Nov 05 2021
5. 885004

Visa Officer

Campus Direct

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 22 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 22 2021 Fri Nov 05 2021 Closing Date: Fri Nov 05 2021
6. 884687

Outbound Holidays & Air Ticketing Vacancies

Sunway Holidays

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 21 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 21 2021 Thu Nov 04 2021 Closing Date: Thu Nov 04 2021
7. 884524

RESERVATION AND TICKETING AGENT (1)

Nawaloka Hospitals PLC

Please refer to the advertisement  Thu Oct 21 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 21 2021 Thu Oct 28 2021 Closing Date: Thu Oct 28 2021
8. 883124

Passenger Sales Executive

Hela Sakwala Group (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 21 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 21 2021 Tue Nov 02 2021 Closing Date: Tue Nov 02 2021
9. 883952

Ticketing Sales & Reservations Consultants (Work From Home)

Flight Quotes (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 18 2021 Opening Date: Mon Oct 18 2021 Mon Nov 01 2021 Closing Date: Mon Nov 01 2021
10. 883823

Manager - Marine

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 18 2021 Opening Date: Mon Oct 18 2021 Mon Nov 01 2021 Closing Date: Mon Nov 01 2021
11. 882747

Travel Consultant / Executive

11th Street Travel UK

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 14 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 14 2021 Thu Oct 28 2021 Closing Date: Thu Oct 28 2021
12. 882746

Assistant Claims Executive (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per the attachment #Dcirecruitment  Thu Oct 14 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 14 2021 Sat Nov 20 2021 Closing Date: Sat Nov 20 2021
13. 882582

Visa & Admission Executive

ACCHE Sri Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 14 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 14 2021 Thu Oct 28 2021 Closing Date: Thu Oct 28 2021
14. 882255

Director - Aviation

MAC Holdings (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 13 2021 Opening Date: Wed Oct 13 2021 Wed Oct 27 2021 Closing Date: Wed Oct 27 2021
15. 881565

Visa & Documentation Specialist

Pathe Study Abroad

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 12 2021 Opening Date: Tue Oct 12 2021 Tue Oct 26 2021 Closing Date: Tue Oct 26 2021