# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1047769

PROJECT OFFICER (FEMALE) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy   Thu Jan 26 2023 Tue Jan 31 2023
2 1047746

Quality Assurance Assistant / Quality Control Assistant / Research & Development Assistant

Yaden Laboratories Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jan 26 2023 Thu Feb 09 2023
3 1047671

Environmental & GIS Officer

Eastern Minerals

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jan 26 2023 Thu Feb 09 2023
4 1047597

Assistant Manager/Executive - Research & Development

Visvaka Marketing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jan 26 2023 Thu Feb 09 2023
5 1047551

Formulation Scientist - Pharmaceutical Manufacturing

Ace Healthcare (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jan 26 2023 Thu Feb 09 2023
6 1047100

R&D Executive

STAY Naturals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jan 25 2023 Wed Feb 08 2023
7 1047087

Process Lead

Ansell

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jan 25 2023 Wed Feb 08 2023
8 1046834

Application Specialist - Critical Care Products

Hayleys Group

Join the World of Hayleys.  Tue Jan 24 2023 Mon Feb 06 2023
9 1046823

PROJECT OFFICER (FEMALE) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy   Tue Jan 24 2023 Tue Jan 31 2023
10 1046224

Assistant - Quality Assurance

MJF Group

Please Click on the Vacancy Image and Apply  Mon Jan 23 2023 Tue Jan 31 2023
11 1046214

PROJECT OFFICER (FEMALE) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy   Mon Jan 23 2023 Mon Jan 30 2023
12 1045826

Junior Research Analyst

Bitrock (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jan 20 2023 Fri Feb 03 2023
13 1045515

Market Researcher/s - Contractual

Enliven Designers Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jan 20 2023 Fri Feb 03 2023
14 1045123

Laboratory Assistant (Homagama/ Athurugiriya)

Bitumix (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jan 19 2023 Thu Feb 02 2023
15 1044499

R&D Executive

Antler Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jan 18 2023 Wed Feb 01 2023
16 1043514

Research & Development Executive

Planto Ceylon (Private) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jan 13 2023 Fri Jan 27 2023
17 1043352

Research & Development Assistant

Heladiv Foods PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jan 13 2023 Fri Jan 27 2023
18 1043223

Technologist

The Wheel Works (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jan 13 2023 Fri Jan 27 2023
19 1043207

Lab Assistant/ Lab Technician (Fixed Term Contract)

Ansell Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jan 13 2023 Fri Jan 27 2023
20 1043153

LABORATORY ANALYST MICROBIOLOGY (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 13 2023 Tue Jan 31 2023
21 1038434

TRAINEE ANALYST ? TEXTILE LABORATORY (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Dec 30 2022 Tue Jan 31 2023
22 1037922

SENIOR ANALYST ? TEXTILE LABORATORY (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Dec 28 2022 Tue Jan 31 2023
23 1033910

PLANT MANAGER - TECHNICAL ANGOLA DETERGENT ONLY (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Refer Advert   Tue Dec 13 2022 Sat Jan 28 2023
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk