(34) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1219514

Visa Executive-Colombo (1)

Jobfactory

Please refer the advertisement.  Mon May 20 2024 Mon Jun 03 2024
2 1219471

Visa Executive (1)

Jobfactory

Location -Colombo  Sun May 19 2024 Sun Jun 02 2024
3 1218107

Sales & Marketing Executive Katunayake (Hybrid) (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sun May 19 2024 Fri May 31 2024
4 1219254

Senior Trade Executive (1)

David Pieris Motor Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 24 2024
5 1219249

Executive - Equipment Control (1)

David Pieris Motor Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 24 2024
6 1219016

Junior Executive - Operations

MSC Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
7 1218930

Executive - Reservations and Ticketing

JKH Transportation Sector

Please refer to the Vacancy   Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
8 1218926

Executive Outbound Travel

JKH Transportation Sector

Please refer to the Vacancy  Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
9 1218676

Ticketing Executives

Season Travels Global (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
10 1218253

Travel Consultant

Travel Shine Pty Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri May 17 2024 Thu May 30 2024
11 1218575

Visa Processing Officer

Skycode Travels and Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu May 16 2024 Thu May 30 2024
12 1218437

Air Ticketing Assistant / Visa Assistant

WeGo Travels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu May 16 2024 Thu May 30 2024
13 1218431

Visa Executive

NKAR Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu May 16 2024 Thu May 30 2024
14 1218353

Content Creator - Presenter (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Thu May 16 2024 Tue Jul 02 2024
15 1217996

Travel Assistant

TGL Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 15 2024 Wed May 29 2024
16 1217905

Visa Consultant

Ardent Immigration Inc

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 15 2024 Wed May 29 2024
17 1217716

Senior Executive - Inbound Tours

TGL Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 15 2024 Wed May 29 2024
18 1217628

Reservations Executive

World Travel Island

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 15 2024 Wed May 29 2024
19 1217492

Travel Coordinator

Ayubo Leisure (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 14 2024 Tue May 28 2024
20 1216675

Head of operations (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement  Mon May 13 2024 Thu May 30 2024
21 1216373

Travel Sales Consultant - Work from Home

Trip County UK Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Sat May 11 2024 Sat May 25 2024
22 1215453

Head of Commercial (1)

JKH Transportation Sector

Please refer the vacancy   Thu May 09 2024 Thu May 23 2024
23 1215417

Marine Personal Superintendent (1)

Ceyline Group

Please refer the vacancy   Thu May 09 2024 Thu May 23 2024
24 1215118

Migration Consultants

Fairfields Global

Please refer the vacancy  Thu May 09 2024 Thu May 23 2024
25 1164624

Assistant Manager - Sales - Airlines

Hayleys Group

Click on the flyer to apply. Join the World of Hayleys.   Thu May 09 2024 Fri May 24 2024
26 1214973

Visa and Immigration Consultant

Ranar Migration Center (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 08 2024 Wed May 22 2024
27 1214682

Executive - Ticketing & Reservation

Travel Arcade (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 08 2024 Wed May 22 2024
28 1214629

Executive - Sales

Hayleys Group

Click on the flyer to apply. Join the World of Hayleys.   Wed May 08 2024 Thu May 23 2024
29 1214452

Ticketing Executive

INT Terminal LLC

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 07 2024 Tue May 21 2024
30 1213669

Aquaculturists - Trincomalee

Oceanpick Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon May 06 2024 Mon May 20 2024
31 1213563

Travel Executive

crazyjets.com

Be a part of the team that is reengineering, digitizing and revolutionizing the travel industry. We are the largest online IATA travel company and consoli ....  Mon May 06 2024 Mon May 20 2024
32 1213506

Income Auditor (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please apply those who are having hotel experience   Sat May 04 2024 Sat May 25 2024
33 1201711

Trainee Junior Crewing Executive

Ceyline Group

Please refer to the Vacancy  Sun Mar 31 2024 Sun Mar 09 2025
34 1200695

Key Account Executive (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Wed Mar 27 2024 Fri May 31 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk