(21) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1208728

Executive -Sales & Marketing

Far East Shipping Agency (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 22 2024 Mon May 06 2024
2 1208438

Junior Executive - Ticketing & Reservation (Male)

SLP Group

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 22 2024 Mon May 06 2024
3 1208335

Engineering Instructor

SriLankan Airlines Ltd

Please Click on the below Vacancy link and apply  Mon Apr 22 2024 Wed May 01 2024
4 1208224

Cargo Operations Assistant (Based in Chennai)

SriLankan Airlines Ltd

Please Click on the below Vacancy link and apply  Sat Apr 20 2024 Mon Apr 29 2024
5 1208074

Junior / Executive - Operations

Mediterranean Shipping Company (MSC)

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Apr 19 2024 Fri May 03 2024
6 1208058

Senior Supervisor

Micronet Global Services (Pvt) Ltd

Urgent Recruitment  Fri Apr 19 2024 Fri Apr 26 2024
7 1208031

Operations Manager - Marine

BCD Travel Asia-Pacific Service Centre

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Apr 19 2024 Fri Apr 26 2024
8 1208026

Senior Travel Consultant - Marine

BCD Travel Asia-Pacific Service Centre

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Apr 19 2024 Fri Apr 26 2024
9 1206996

Visa Executive

NKAR Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Apr 18 2024 Thu May 02 2024
10 1206608

Travel Assistant

TGL Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
11 1206581

Travel Executive

TGL Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
12 1206558

Travel Consultant

BCD Travel

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
13 1206548

Senior Travel Consultant

BCD Travel

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
14 1206449

Senior Travel Executive

Travel Channel (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
15 1206448

Senior Executive - Outbound Holidays

Travel Channel (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
16 1206443

Marine Personnel Officer

Manaco Marine (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 17 2024 Wed May 01 2024
17 1206100

Travel Executive

crazyjets.com

Be a part of the team that is reengineering, digitizing and revolutionizing the travel industry. We are the largest online IATA travel company and consolid ....  Tue Apr 16 2024 Tue Apr 23 2024
18 1206099

Executive Holidays / Ticketing and Reservations

The Traveller Global (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 16 2024 Tue Apr 23 2024
19 1202084

Airline Ticketing / Reservations Agents

Scicom (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 01 2024 Mon May 13 2024
20 1201711

Trainee Junior Crewing Executive

Ceyline Group

Please refer to the Vacancy  Sun Mar 31 2024 Sun Mar 09 2025
21 1200695

Key Account Executive (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Wed Mar 27 2024 Fri May 31 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk