# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1029681

Junior QA Supervisor ? Manufacturing

Flexicare Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 30 2022 Wed Dec 14 2022
2 1029674

Microbiologist

Flexicare Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 30 2022 Wed Dec 14 2022
3 1029388

Assistant Chemist

Willpower Water Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 30 2022 Wed Dec 14 2022
4 1028807

Lead Social Sciences

RemediumOne Pvt. Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 30 2022 Mon Dec 12 2022
5 1028774

QA Manager (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 28 2022 Mon Dec 12 2022
6 1028765

Sales Executive

Hemsons International

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 28 2022 Mon Dec 12 2022
7 1028348

Microbiologist

Natures Beauty Creations Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Nov 26 2022 Sat Dec 10 2022
8 1027580

Microbiologist

Yaden Laboratories Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Nov 24 2022 Thu Dec 01 2022
9 1026189

Microbiologist | Chemist/ Lab Technician/ Lab Assistant

Hettigoda Group

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 21 2022 Mon Dec 05 2022
10 1025977

Manager - Quality Assurance (Organic Agribusiness / Export & Local Market) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 5 years? managerial experience in a Food Manufacturing or related business, preferably organic agribusiness ;  Fri Nov 18 2022 Fri Dec 02 2022
11 1025148

Product Specialist/ Asst. Product Manager

Hemsons International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Nov 17 2022 Thu Dec 01 2022
12 1024968

Executive - Research & Development

Dynawash Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Nov 17 2022 Thu Dec 01 2022
13 1024949

Research & Development Engineer

Orel Corperation

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Nov 17 2022 Thu Dec 01 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk